Meet Our Victory Honda of Sandusky Staff | Proudly Serving Toledo & Cleveland OH

Contact Our Team

Managers
Gene Cappo
General Manager
(810) 240-9386
gene.cappo@victorysandusky.com

It is a privilege and honor to work with our clients each day. Our mission here at Victory Honda of Sandusky is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family. Our knowledgeable and professional staff will assist you with all of your concerns, questions and automotive needs. I am always available for my clients to assist and personally take care of you. My personal cell phone number is (810) 240-9386 and my direct email is gene.cappo@victoryhonda.com. I am at your service, and thank you for choosing Victory Honda of Sandusky!
________________________________________________________________________

Denis White
Sales Manager
(419) 706-0626
denis.white@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Ray McCreary
Service & Parts Manager
(877) 801-5720
ray.mccreary@victorysandusky.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ken Noser Honda Finance
Ken Noser
Finance Manager
(877) 962-2856
ken.noser@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Mike Davis Honda Finance
Mike Davis
Assistant Finance Manager
(419) 210-0718
mike_davis@victorysandusky.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Johnny Perez
Upgrade Coordinator
(877) 962-2856
johnny.perez@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Cheryl Kirk
Controller
(877) 962-2856
cheryl.kirk@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Brayland Johnson
Sales and Leasing Consultant

(877) 962-2856
brayland.johnson@victoryhonda.com


My name is Brayland Johnson and I'm originally from Richmond, VA. Since my time in the Sandusky area I have served with the Boys and Girls Club and the Kiwanis Club as a member of the Board of Directors. I've been a part of Victory Automotive Group since 2004.As a Internet Sales manager if you need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, You will discover that you have two hands: one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.
________________________________________________________________________________
Tommie Parker Honda Sales
Tommie Parker
Sales
(419) 239-3497
tommie.parker@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

  Alex Chavez
Sales
(419) 202-7471
alex.chavez@victoryhonda.com


I have been selling cars for five years now and it's official, I LOVE THE CAR BUSINESS! I am passionate about the Honda product, and constantly researching the latest information. What makes it fun? Victory Honda allows us to take great care of the customers. I remain respectfully at your service. Se habla Español.
________________________________________________________________________________

Gene DaGiau Honda SalesGene DaGiau
Sales
(877) 962-2856
gene.dagiau@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Roy Mercurio
Sales
(877) 962-2856
roy.mercurio@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Bill Gerken
Sales
(419) 706-4664
bill.gerken@victoryhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
Service

Josh Wright
Assistant Service & Parts Manager
(877) 801-5720
josh.wright@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Derrick Keller
Service Drive Coordinator / Upgrade Specialist
(877) 801-5720
derrick.keller@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Tyler Conlin
Service Advisor
(877) 801-5720
tyler.conlin@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Robert Startup
Service Advisor
(877) 801-5720
robert.startup@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

DJ Hall
Service Advisor
(877) 801-5720
dj.hall@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Max Mercurio
Service Dispatch
(877) 801-5720

________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Jon Gill
Parts Advisor
(888) 571-3898

________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Jenn Jeavons Honda OfficeJenn Jeavons
Assistant Office Manager
(877) 962-2856
jennifer.jeavons@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Sarah Famulare
Title Clerk
(877) 962-2856
sarah.famulare@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Carol Mclaury Honda
OfficeCarol Mclaury
Clerical
(877) 962-2856
________________________________________________________________________________

Alyssa Fields
Reception 
(877) 962-2856
________________________________________________________________________________