Our Staff

Management

Mike Patrick

Mike Patrick

General Manager

(734) 634-1711

michael.patrick@victoryhonda.com

I am a Michigan native and have worked for Victory Automotive Group for the past 6 years. I am a loving husband and proud father to our son. I have an affinity for all things Detroit Red Wings. Thank you for the opportunity to make your car buying experience the simplest, easiest, and most comfortable that you will ever encounter. Call me or text me anytime!

Gene Cappo

Gene Cappo

General Sales Manager

(810) 240-9386

gene.cappo@victoryhonda.com

It is a privilege and honor to work with our clients each day. Our mission here at Victory Honda of Sandusky is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family. Our knowledgeable and professional staff will assist you with all of your concerns, questions and automotive needs. I am always available for my clients to assist and personally take care of you. My personal cell phone number is (810) 240-9386 and my direct email is gene.cappo@victoryhonda.com/a>. I am at your service, and thank you for choosing Victory Honda of Sandusky!

Ken Noser

Ken Noser

Finance Manager

(419) 626-1061

ken.noser@victoryhonda.com

Derrick Keller

Derrick Keller

Finance Manager

(419) 626-1061

derrick.keller@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Brayland Johnson

Brayland Johnson

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

brayland.johnson@victoryhonda.com

My name is Brayland Johnson and I'm originally from Richmond, VA. Since my time in the Sandusky area I have served with the Boys and Girls Club and the Kiwanis Club as a member of the Board of Directors. I've been a part of Victory Automotive Group since 2004.As a Internet Sales manager if you need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, You will discover that you have two hands: one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

Tommie Parker

Tommie Parker

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 239-3497

tommie.parker@victoryhonda.com

Alex Chavez

Alex Chavez

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 202-7471

alex.chavez@victoryhonda.com

I have been selling cars for five years now and it's official, I LOVE THE CAR BUSINESS! I am passionate about the Honda product, and constantly researching the latest information. What makes it fun? Victory Honda allows us to take great care of the customers. I remain respectfully at your service. Se habla Español.

Gene DaGiau

Gene DaGiau

Dealer Trader / Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

gene.dagiau@victoryhonda.com

Roy Mercurio

Roy Mercurio

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

roy.mercurio@victoryhonda.com

Bill Gerken

Bill Gerken

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 706-4664

bill.gerken@victoryhonda.com

Vanessa Sowards

Vanessa Sowards

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

vanessa.sowards@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Josh Wright

Josh Wright

Assistant Service & Parts Manager

(419) 626-1061

josh.wright@victoryhonda.com

Tyler Conlin

Tyler Conlin

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

tyler.conlin@victoryhonda.com

Robert Startup

Robert Startup

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

robert.startup@victoryhonda.com

Max Mercurio

Max Mercurio

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

Aaron Conlin

Aaron Conlin

Master Technician

(419) 626-1061

Levi Haplea

Levi Haplea

Porter

(419) 626-1061

Melvin Tucker

Melvin Tucker

Porter

(419) 626-1061

Jake Fitz

Jake Fitz

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Joe O'Hail

Joe O'Hail

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Ryan Morgan

Ryan Morgan

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Lucas

Lucas

Certified Mechanic

(419) 626-1061

Parts Dept

Jon Gill

Jon Gill

Parts Representative

(419) 626-1061

Office

Sarah Gerken

Sarah Gerken

Title Clerk

(419) 626-1061

Contact

Victory Honda of Sandusky

2301 Hayes Ave

Sandusky, OH 44870

Sales: (419) 987-4103

Service: (419) 600-0149

Parts: (419) 513-8810

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions