Meet Our Victory Honda of Sandusky Staff | Proudly Serving Toledo & Cleveland OH

Contact Our Team

Managers
Mike Patrick
General Manager
(734) 634-1711
michael.patrick@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Gene Cappo
General Sales Manager
(810) 240-9386
gene.cappo@victoryhonda.com


It is a privilege and honor to work with our clients each day. Our mission here at Victory Honda of Sandusky is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family. Our knowledgeable and professional staff will assist you with all of your concerns, questions and automotive needs. I am always available for my clients to assist and personally take care of you. My personal cell phone number is (810) 240-9386 and my direct email is gene.cappo@victoryhonda.com. I am at your service, and thank you for choosing Victory Honda of Sandusky!
________________________________________________________________________


Ray McCreary
Service & Parts Manager
(419) 626-1061
ray.mccreary@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ken Noser Honda Finance
Ken Noser
Finance Manager
(419) 626-1061
ken.noser@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Mike Davis Honda Finance
Mike Davis
Assistant Finance Manager
(419) 210-0718
mike_davis@victorysandusky.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Johnny Perez
Internet Business Manager / Photographer / Customer Relations Manager
(419) 626-1061
johnny.perez@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Cheryl Kirk
Controller
(419) 626-1061
cheryl.kirk@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Brayland Johnson
Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061
brayland.johnson@victoryhonda.com


My name is Brayland Johnson and I'm originally from Richmond, VA. Since my time in the Sandusky area I have served with the Boys and Girls Club and the Kiwanis Club as a member of the Board of Directors. I've been a part of Victory Automotive Group since 2004.As a Internet Sales manager if you need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, You will discover that you have two hands: one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.
________________________________________________________________________________

Tommie Parker
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 239-3497
tommie.parker@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Chavez
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 202-7471
alex.chavez@victoryhonda.com

Se Habla Español

I have been selling cars for five years now and it's official, I LOVE THE CAR BUSINESS! I am passionate about the Honda product, and constantly researching the latest information. What makes it fun? Victory Honda allows us to take great care of the customers. I remain respectfully at your service. Se habla Español.
________________________________________________________________________________

Gene DaGiau
Dealer Trader / Certified Sales Staff
(419) 626-1061
gene.dagiau@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Roy Mercurio
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 626-1061
roy.mercurio@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Bill Gerken
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 706-4664
bill.gerken@victoryhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Vanessa Sowards
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 626-1061
vanessa.sowards@victoryhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________

Eugene Basilone
Certified Sales Staff
(419) 626-1061
vanessa.sowards@victoryhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
Service
Josh Wright
Assistant Service & Parts Manager
(419) 626-1061
josh.wright@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Derrick Keller
Upgrade Manager
(419) 626-1061
derrick.keller@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Tyler Conlin
Service Advisor
(419) 626-1061
tyler.conlin@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Robert Startup
Service Advisor
(419) 626-1061
robert.startup@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

DJ Hall
Service Advisor
(419) 626-1061
dj.hall@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________

Max Mercurio
Service Advisor
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________

Jeff Weisner
Service
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________

Aaron Conlin
Master Technician
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________

Levi
Service
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________

Melvin
Detail Manager
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________

Lucas
Certified Mechanic
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Jon Gill
Parts Advisor
(419) 626-1061

________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Jenn Jeavons
Accounting Staff
(419) 626-1061
jennifer.jeavons@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Sarah Famulare
Accounting Staff
(419) 626-1061
sarah.famulare@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________